The lovely Edel wonderfully captures the Holi Hai Festival I attended in Busan this weekend. Here’s a quick update until I write my own. Thanks for sharing Edel. <3

About mshahar6

I'm 25 years old, graduated from UCSB with a B.A. in Psychology and a minor in Education and Applied Psychology. I was working as a Behavior Interventionist for the last 4 years and decided to do something completely out of my comfort zone and teach English in South Korea for a year! I thought it'd be fun to document my experience, travels, growth, and keep my friends and family in the loop with this blog. Who know where this adventure may lead me?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

